Housing Officers

Every Crawley Homes tenant has a specific Housing Officer who will deal with all other tenancy related queries (not repairs or anti-social behaviour issues). 

These include:

  • Rent enquiries including difficulties paying your rent
  • Mutual exchange applications
  • Tenancy changes
     
Neighbourhood
Housing Officer
Email
Telephone
Mobile
Neighbourhood
Bewbush - streets A to G (Not Court or Walk names)
Housing Officer
Vince Leader
Email
vince.leader@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438602
Mobile
07391 411912
Neighbourhood
Bewbush - streets H to S (Not Court or Walk names)  
Housing Officer
Marie Attwater
Email
marie.attwater@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438099
Mobile
07584 615165
Neighbourhood
Bewbush - streets T to Z (Not Court or Walk names)
Housing Officer
Housing Officer
Email
tenancy.services@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438758
Mobile
Neighbourhood
Broadfield - streets A to E (not Court or Walk names)
Housing Officer
Housing Officer
Email
tenancy.services@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438758
Mobile
Neighbourhood
Broadfield - streets F to L (not Court or Walk names)
Housing Officer
Housing Officer
Email
tenancy.services@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438758
Mobile
Neighbourhood
Broadfield - streets M to Z (Not Court or Walk names)
Housing Officer
Olivia Davies
Email
olivia.davies@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438408
Mobile
07805 813073
Neighbourhood
Forge Wood
Housing Officer
Tegen Jones or Natalie Beale
Email
tegen.jones@crawley.gov.uk or natalie.beale@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438238
Mobile
Tegen - 07880 080661 or Natalie - 07584 615164
Neighbourhood
Furnace Green
Housing Officer
Sonia Jayatilaka
Email
sonia.jayatilaka@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438075
Mobile
07553 535559
Neighbourhood
Gossops Green
Housing Officer
Toni Sagnia
Email
antoinette.sagnia@crawley.gov.uk 
Telephone
01293 438381
Mobile
07584 615166
Neighbourhood
Ifield streets A to P
Housing Officer
Jaz Gill
Email
jaz.gill@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438052
Mobile
07881 282599
Neighbourhood
Ifield - streets S to Z
Housing Officer
Tegen Jones or Natalie Beale
Email
tegen.jones@crawley.gov.uk or natalie.beale@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438238
Mobile
Tegen - 07880 080661 or Natalie - 07584 615164
Neighbourhood
Ifield West
Housing Officer
Sonia Przybylska
Email
sonia.przybylska@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438104
Mobile
07876137409
Neighbourhood
Langley Green - streets A-R
Housing Officer
Ross Arshad
Email
ross.arshad@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438228
Mobile
07814 684198
Neighbourhood
Langley Green - streets S to Z
Housing Officer
Housing Officer
Email
tenancy.services@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438758
Mobile
Neighbourhood
Maidenbower
Housing Officer
Housing Officer
Email
tenancy.services@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438758
Mobile
Neighbourhood
Northgate - excluding John Brackpool Close
Housing Officer
Justine Thomas
Email
justine.thomas@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438114
Mobile
07972 192245
Neighbourhood
Northgate - John Brackpool Close only
Housing Officer
Sonia Przybylska
Email
sonia.przybylska@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438104
Mobile
07876137409
Neighbourhood
Pound Hill
Housing Officer
Turid Vorland
Email
turid.vorland@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438376
Mobile
07730 703537
Neighbourhood
Southgate - streets A to P
Housing Officer
Jackie Baker
Email
jackie.baker@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438072
Mobile
07881 264906
Neighbourhood
Southgate - streets S to Z
Housing Officer
Housing Officers
Email
tenancy.services@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438758
Mobile
Neighbourhood
Three Bridges - excluding Bridgefield House 
Housing Officer
Kathy Garson
Email
kathy.garson@crawley.gov.uk 
Telephone
01293 438770
Mobile
07584 615161
Neighbourhood
Three Bridges - Bridgefield House only
Housing Officer
Sonia Przybylska
Email
sonia.przybylska@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438104
Mobile
07876137409
Neighbourhood
Tilgate - streets A to P
Housing Officer
Nadia Khan
Email
nadia.khan@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438594
Mobile
07786 126782
Neighbourhood
Tilgate - streets Q to Z
Housing Officer
Tracy Jeal
Email
tracy.jeal@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438060
Mobile
07581 200633
Neighbourhood
West Green - streets G to Z (excluding Apex Apartments)
Housing Officer
Robert Cripps
Email
robert.cripps@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438093
Mobile
07881 264879
Neighbourhood
West Green - streets A to F and Apex Apartments
Housing Officer
Tracy Jeal
Email
tracy.jeal@crawley.gov.uk
Telephone
01293 438060
Mobile
07581 200633

Additional support

In addition to our Housing Officers, our Tenancy Support Officer works with tenants who are at risk of losing their tenancy and our Financial Inclusion Officer works with tenants to help them manage their money and maximise their income.