Skip to main content

Your tenancy

Housing Officers

Every Crawley Homes tenant has a specific Housing Officer who will deal with all other tenancy related queries (not repairs or anti-social behaviour issues). 

These include:

  • Rent enquiries including difficulties paying your rent
  • Mutual exchange applications
  • Tenancy changes
     
Neighbourhood
Housing Officer
Email
Telephone
Mobile
Bewbush - streets A to G (Not Court or Walk names)
Vince Leader
vince.leader@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438602
07391 411912
Bewbush - streets H to S (Not Court or Walk names)  
Marie Attwater
marie.attwater@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438099
07584 615165
Bewbush - streets T to Z (Not Court or Walk names)
Sonia Jayatilaka
sonia.jayatilaka@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438170
07881 219758
Broadfield - streets A to E (Not Court or Walk names)
Sonia Jayatilaka
sonia.jayatilaka@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438170
07881 219758
Broadfield streets F to L (not Court or Walk names) - rent enquiries
Emma Lewis
emma.lewis@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438242 
07584 615169
Broadfield - streets F to L (Not Court or Walk names) - tenancy enquiries
Duty Officer
01293 438758
Broadfield - streets M to Z  (Not Court or Walk names)
Rhys White
rhys.white@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438408
07805 813073
Forge Wood
Tegen Jones
tegen.jones@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438238
07880 080661
Furnace Green - rents enquiries
Joanne Stringer
joanne.stringer@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438075
07771 645691
Furnace Green - tenancy enquiries
Duty Officer
01293 438758
Gossops Green
Toni Sagnia
antoinette.sagnia@crawley.gov.uk 
01293 438381
07584 615166
Ifield streets A to P - rent enquiries
Jaz Gill
jaz.gill@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438052
07881 282599
Ifield - streets A to P - tenancy enquiries
Duty Officer
01293 438758
Ifield - streets S to Z
Olivia Davies
olivia.davies@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438217
07584 615173
Ifield West
Shamin Khan
shamin.khan@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438104
07876 137409
Langley Green - streets A-R
Ross Arshad
ross.arshad@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438228
07814 684198
Langley Green - streets S to Z
Olivia Davies
olivia.davies@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438217
07584 615173
Maidenbower
Tegen Jones 
tegen.jones@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438238
07880 080661
Northgate  - excluding John Brackpool Close
Justine Thomas
justine.thomas@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438114
07972 192245
Northgate  - John Brackpool Close only
Rhys White
rhys.white@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438408
07805 813073
Pound Hill
Shamin Khan or Natalie Beale
shamin.khan@crawley.gov.uk or natalie.beale@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438376
07730 703537 or 07584 615164
Southgate - streets A to P
Jackie Baker
jackie.baker@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438072
07881 264906
Southgate - streets S to Z
Olivia Davies
olivia.davies@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438217
07584 615173
Three Bridges
Kathy Garson 
kathy.garson@crawley.gov.uk 
01293 438770
07584 615161
Tilgate - streets A to P
Nadia Khan
nadia.khan@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438594
07786 126782
Tilgate - streets Q to Z
Tracy Jeal
tracy.jeal@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438060
07581 200633
West Green - streets G to Z (excluding Apex Apartments)
Robert Cripps
robert.cripps@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438093
07881 264879
West Green - streets A to F and Apex Apartments
Tracy Jeal
tracy.jeal@crawley.gov.uk
01293 438060
07581 200633

Additional support

In addition to our Housing Officers, our Tenancy Support Officer works with tenants who are at risk of losing their tenancy and our Financial Inclusion Officer works with tenants to help them manage their money and maximise their income.